Testimonials

Actual Customer Reviews. No BS.

"I've been an admin nerd for as long as I can remember, and Moleskine's products ended up being the holy grail of writing. It's no surprise, then, that I wanted a convenient way to carry around my pens.

Enter the Quiver Pen Holder, my wish... granted.

This product makes an already classy planner look even more so, and it does a phenomenal job of holding my pen of choice (and if I really try, a second one). Highly recommend this to anyone that owns an annual planner, and I'd definitely buy another."

- T. Shaw, Amazon.com - March 17th, 2017
5-star-review.jpg

"I absolutely love this pen holder. My daughter has one and loves it as well."

- P. Dronet, Amazon.com - March 17th, 2017
5-star-review.jpg

"The reason I made this purchase was because I broke the Moleskine branded pencil that they make to clip to the cover of my planner. I researched a bunch of utensil-to-notebook fastening options and this was indeed one of the most expensive ones, but don't let that deter you. If you consider your notebook an extension of your person as I do then consider the Quiver a worthy investment. All-in-all I'm glad I made this purchase. Thanks for making a dope product, Quiver."

- A. Williams, Amazon.com - March 17th, 2017
5-star-review.jpg

"This quiver is absolutely perfect for what I was wanting. I always have a pen available when I need it and don't have to worry about digging through my purse when I need to jot something in my journal. I use Zebra brand pens, and this quiver will actually hold three of them, so I can have red, black and blue pens with me at all times. It is sturdy, well made and should last for years. Several of my friends will be receiving these for Christmas this year!"

- Lisa M., Amazon.com - March 15th, 2017
5-star-review.jpg

"Soft, supple leather and ideal for my iPad. I keep an ink pen and a stylus in my quiver. Love it!"

- D. Mason, Amazon.com - March 15th, 2017
5-star-review.jpg

"Excellent product! No more searching for a pen to write in my notebook! I had been looking for something like this for a long time and this is exactly what I needed."

- NH Bomar, Amazon.com - March 13th, 2017
5-star-review.jpg

"I use this with an 8" ASUS tablet. It works great to hold a pen and a stylus and doubles as a hand strap when I flip the cover behind the tablet. Great product!"

- Garrett S., Amazon.com - March 13th, 2017
5-star-review.jpg

"Very pleased with this quiver. The concept has been a thought of mine for years, but first saw it only recently. This unit works exactly as advertised, fits perfectly on my Moleskin A5 notebook, and actually fits THREE slender Cross pens with ease. Nicely done."

- Conrad Z., Amazon.com - March 26th, 2017
5-star-review.jpg

"High quality Quiver - would highly recommend for the Neo Smartpen N2 (other). I found this Double-Pen size to be a perfect size from my Smart Pen (since's it's larger)."

- The Ballroom Dancer, Amazon.com - January 16th, 2017
5-star-review.jpg

"High quality Quiver - would highly recommend for the Neo Smartpen N2 (other). I found this Double-Pen size to be a perfect size from my Smart Pen (since's it's larger)."

- S. Jones, Amazon.com - March 2nd, 2017
5-star-review.jpg

"Perfect for the Livescribe 3 Smartpen. Fits perfect and attaches to either the Moleskin or Livescribe A5 size lined journal.."

- Rainman128, Amazon.com - March 15th, 2017
5-star-review.jpg

"My brother gave me the Bullet Journal starter set for Christmas, and I really wanted the lovely pen to be protected while the set was in my purse. This pen quiver has done a fine job keeping the pen and journal together, and the pen undamaged. There are no signs of wear after 3 months of consistent use. And I find the value to be better than the stick-on pen holders because it can travel to a new journal when this one is full.."

- S. Jones, Amazon.com - March 2nd, 2017
5-star-review.jpg

"The size is perfect for my XL Moleskine. Love that I can put multiple pens in the front and hold some papers in the back."

- G. Parker, Amazon.com - April 1st, 2017
5-star-review.jpg